Jesus’ Five Discourses

The authoritative message of the Messiah (Sermon on the Mount) chs. 5–7
The authoritative mission of the Messiah’s messengers ch. 10
The mysteries of the messianic kingdom revealed in parables ch. 13
The community of the Messiah revealed chs. 18–20
The delay, return, and judgment of the Messiah (Olivet Discourse) chs. 24–25

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply